Board of Directors

 WCRHA Officers


President – David Hanson
209-601-1864
hansonbd@hansonperformancehorses.com

1st Vice President – Kelli Brummett

209-748-1909

dkbrummett@softcom.net


2nd Vice President – Joann Campas
916-687-4975
jcampas@keenan.comsoftcom.net

Treasurer
– Rachel Fingerle
916-698-7224
rifingerle@aol.com

Sergeant of Arms – Thad Carr
209-256-1148
carrperformancehorses@yahoo.com

Secretary – Vicki Dias
559-238-5419
vikidias@aol.com

Board of Directors


Art Fingerle
916-956-9836
jagodog911@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
209-304-1334
boyleranch@volcano.net

Tereasa Canada
707-318-5933
gssinfo@sbcglobal.net

Mike Silva
916-803-0495
norcalreiner@yahoo.com

Ed Glavis
916-296-9331
eglavis@gmail.com


Kelsey Njus
415-328-4988
kelsey_njus@att.net

Melinda Gaw
209-663-3924
melindagaw@yahoo.com

Mark Faley
530-313-8561
mfaley@yahoo.com